Joe Vinson
Pastor
615.896.0940 ext 103
joe@sebaptist.org
Kent Robbins
Associate Pastor-Worship & Music
615.896.0940 ext 105
kent@sebaptist.org
Arturo Vallejo
Associate Pastor - Hispanic
615.589.0085
arturo@sebaptist.org
Renee Tanner
Office Administrator
615.896.0940 ext 100
renee@sebaptist.org
Debbie Henegar
Daycare Director
615.896.9269
debbie@sebaptist.org

 
Lori Vinson
Mother's Day Out Director
615.896.0940 ext 104
lori@sebaptist.org
Kenneth Johnson
Facility Coordinator
   
 
 


Copyright © 2017  Southeast Baptist Church • Murfreesboro, TN • (615) 896-0940